All Systems Operational
Dashboard   Operational
API   ? Operational
Analytics and Search   ? Operational
Email and SMS   ? Operational
Integrations   ? Operational
Background Processing   ? Operational
AWS cloudFront   Operational
AWS s3-us-west-1   Operational
DNSimple Name Servers   Operational
Elastic Cloud Clusters (US West)   Operational
Heroku   Operational
SendGrid SMTP   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Database Upgrade Mar 31, 00:00-02:15 PDT
Scheduled maintenance on our database to improve performance. Fountain will be unavailable for 15 minutes, followed by a 2-hour window where new data will not be able to be written to the export database. This means that exports will not include all updated information during this time. After this 2-hour window, all data will be up-to-date, and all functionality will be fully restored. You can track the status of this process at status.fountain.com.

What: Scheduled maintenance - Downtime
Start: Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 12:00 am PDT / 7:00 am UTC
End: Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 12:15 am PDT / 7:15 am UTC

What: Scheduled maintenance - Fountain available, New data not available for export
Start: Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 12:15 am PDT / 7:15 am UTC
End: Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 2:15 am PDT / 9:15 am UTC
Posted on Mar 28, 10:26 PDT
Past Incidents
Jul 17, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Jul 16, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 4, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 3, 2018

No incidents reported.